Header Ads

2015 KBS Gayo Daechukje

Live Streams: HD 01, HD02, HD 03, HD04LQ 01USTREAM, 

KBS Gayo Daechukje (also known as KBS Gayo Festival) is one of the major music festivals at the end of the year. This year the show will be broadcast on December 30, 2015 at 7:50 PM KST.

Line Up includes  Girls' Generation, EXO, SHINee, CNBLUE, Red Velvet, G-Friend, MAMAMOO, EXID, A Pink, AOA, INFINITE, BTS, B1A4, VIXX, GOT7, BTOB, Noel, and Ailee. And more will be revealed soon.

This year "Immortal Song" team & "Yoo Hee Yeol's Sketchbook" team will highlights the year-end festival.